Cudell Improvement Inc. Cudell Improvement, Inc.
Who We Are
How We Help
Safety
Neighborhood Partyline
Calendar
Live Cudell/Edgewater
Clifton Arts & Musicfest
Photo Gallery
Public Art
Links
Contact Us
Return to Homepage
Cudell Improvement, Inc.
Who We Are
STAFF

Jenny Spencer
Managing Director
jspencer@dscdo.org
216-961-4242 x247

Christopher Brown
Safety and Community Outreach
christopher@cudell.com
216-961-4242 x301

Jessica Trivisonno
Economic Development and Marketing Coordinator
jtrivisonno@cudell.com
216-961-4242 x302

Tony Bango
Director of Housing and Planning
abango@cudell.com
216-961-4242 x207

Matthew Thomas
Housing Development Manager
mthomas@cudell.com
216-961-4242 x224

Kathy Sargent
Housing Specialist (Code Enforcement)
ksargent@cudell.com
216-961-4242 x223

Linda Giermann
Office Manager
linda@cudell.com
216-228-4383


Back To Top
Who We Are | How We Help | Neighborhood Party Line | LIVE Cudell/Edgewater | Clifton Arts and Musicfest | Photo Gallery | Public Art | Links | Contact Us | Home
Copyright © Cudell Improvement, Inc.